Surabaya
  • ERA GALAXY HR MUHAMMAD BRANCH
    Jl HR Muhammad 373 A18-19 Surabaya
    Telp : 031-738 5555/ 7318 555
    Email: hr@eragalaxy.com
    Contact Us
  • ERA GALAXY KERTAJAYA BRANCH
    Jl. Raya Kertajaya 115 Surabaya
    Telp : 031-5055 999
    Email: kertajaya@eragalaxy.com
    Contact Us
  • ERA GALAXY CBD BRANCH
    Jl. Sriwijaya 42, Surabaya
    Telp : 031-5620 500
    Email: cbd@eragalaxy.com
    Contact Us
  • ERA GALAXY CITRALAND BRANCH
    Citraland Villa Taman Telaga TJ1/ 36 Surabaya
    Telp : 031-5743 1800
    Email: citraland@eragalaxy.com
    Contact Us
  • ERA GALAXY MAYJEND BRANCH
    Ruko Darmo Park II Blok 2/15 Surabaya
    Telp : 031-568 6060
    Email: mayjend@eragalaxy.com
    Contact Us
  • ERA GALAXY WIYUNG BRANCH
    Jl. Raya Menganti No. 5 Surabaya
    Telp : 031-752 4500
    Email: eragalaxywiyung@gmail.com
    Contact Us
  • ERA GALAXY JEMURSARI BRANCH
    Jl. Jemursari No. 106C Surabaya
    Telp : 031-843 5500
    Email: jemursari@eragalaxy.com
    Contact Us
  • ERA GALAXY SUMATRA BRANCH
    Jl. Sumatra No. 76 Surabaya
    Telp : 031-5015 600
    Email: sumatra@eragalaxy.com
    Contact Us
  • ERA GALAXY DHARMAHUSADA BRANCH
    Jl. Dharmahusada Indah No. 45 / C.5 Blok F Surabaya
    Telp : 031-595 2266/ 595 1112
    Email: eragalaxy.dhi@gmail.com
    Contact Us
  • ERA GALAXY BUKIT DARMO GOLF BRANCH
    Ruko Bukit Darmo Golf R-36 Surabaya
    Telp : 031 - 7310 959
    Email: bukitdarmogolf@eragalaxy.com
    Contact Us
  • Jakarta Barat
    ERA GALAXY PURI INDAH BRANCH
    Ruko Sentra Niaga Puri Indah Blok T6/20 Jakarta Barat
    Telp: 021-5835 2626
    Email: puri.indah@eragalaxy.com
    Contact Us
  • Makassar
    ERA GALAXY MAKASSAR BRANCH
    Jl. Sultan Hasanuddin No. 15 Makassar
    Telp: 0411-3634 888
    Email: makassar@eragalaxy.com
    Contact Us
  • Malang
    ERA GALAXY MALANG KOTA BRANCH
    Jl Jaksa Agung Suprapto 40 A4, Malang
    Telp: 0341-369 333
    Email: eragalaxymalangkota@gmail.com
    Contact Us
  • Bali
    ERA GALAXY KUTA BRANCH
    Jl Sunset Road D8, Denpasar - Bali
    Telp: 0361 - 76 59 76
    Email: eragalaxykuta@gmail.com
    Contact Us